President – Matt Bult
Vice-President – Mike Kuner
Treasurer – Kathy Fuller
Secretary – Mark DeGroff


Penny Absher
Dianne Deuser
Matthew Baldwin
Charles Franks
Wayne French
Anne McInerney
RJ McGuire
Mirida Osborne


Did you know?

Cornerstone helps serve the homeless:
  • 22 housing units are dedicated to the homeless.
  • 54% of these homeless residents are children.

Donate Now!

How can we help?

© 2017 Cornerstone of Topeka. All rights reserved.  Equal Housing Opportunity Logo